Cinemacity Cinemacity Dubai

Description

Arabian Center Mirdif

Dubai, UAE

 Phone: +97142845900

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
IMAX IMAX
IMAX 3D IMAX 3D
PLUS PLUS
STAR STAR

Show Times

3D AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Monday, 29 April 2019

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

BIRTH (EMIRATI)

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

HELLBOY: RISE OF THE BLOOD QUEEN

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

LITTLE

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

SHAZAM!

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Monday, 29 April 2019

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Thursday, 02 May 2019

STOCKHOLM

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

THE HUMMINGBIRD PROJECT

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

TRIPLE THREAT

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later