Coming Soon

Thursday, 23 May 2019

A live-action retelling of the 1992 Disney film of the same name

Friday, 26 April 2019

Plot is unknown

Thursday, 07 March 2019

Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

Thursday, 28 March 2019

A young elephant, whose oversized ears enable him to fly, helps save a struggling circus, but when the circus plans a new venture, Dumbo and his friends discover dark secrets beneath its shiny veneer.

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Six strangers find themselves in a maze of deadly mystery rooms, and must use their wits to survive.

Thursday, 30 May 2019

The new story follows the heroic efforts of the cryptozoological agency Monarch as its members face off against a battery of god sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three headed King Ghidorah. When these ancient superspecies, thought to be mere myths, rise again, they all vie for supremacy, leaving humanity's very existence hanging in the balance.

Friday, 12 April 2019

Caught between the worlds of the supernatural and human, battles an ancient sorceress bent on Revenge.

Friday, 10 May 2019

In a world where people collect Pokémon to do battle, a boy comes across an intelligent talking Pikachu who seeks to be a detective

Thursday, 04 April 2019

We all have a superhero inside us, it just takes a bit of magic to bring it out. In Billy Batson's case, by shouting out one word - SHAZAM! - this streetwise 14-year-old foster kid can turn into the adult superhero Shazam.

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Peter Parker and his friends go on summer vacation to Europe, where Peter finds himself trying to save his friends against a villain known as Mysterio.

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Wonder Park tells the story of a magnificent amusement park where the imagination of a wildly creative girl named June comes alive.

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Jean Grey begins to develop incredible powers that corrupt and turn her into a Dark Phoenix. Now the X-Men will have to decide if the life of a team member is worth more than all the people living in the world.